Well done everyone!


I am so proud of you for making such a fantastic effort with your costumes today – everyone had thought about which character they were going to be and there were some great examples of people working as a team.

One of the real highlights for me was the ‘Sponge Bob’ crew who, with Mrs Gouldthorpe’s help, had made some original and unique costumes.

I don’t think that I am ever going to forget the sight of some of the staff dressed as Oompa Loompa’s (I do hope that their orange face paint has come off) or Mr Morris & Mr Bates as Tweedledum & Tweedledee!

What was the best costume in your opinion?  What was the highlight of the day?

7 thoughts on “Well done everyone!

  1. Everyones costumes were fantastic !everyone should give themselves a pat on the back.

  2. I loved being James Bond with the Golden Gun but I felt sick because I was very very sick

    Well done evryone

Please take the time to comment...

