19 thoughts on “Answer the riddle…

  1. heres one

    I have a face but cannot see
    Hands I have, but no fingers on me.
    Find my name to undo the lock
    you have the time for I am a…

  2. I have no clue because I am always playing My new Wii game which was realsed yesterday. It is called Mario kart Wii. It came with a Wii Wheel.

  3. Hi Miss Leaman!

    My birthday 2morrow! I’m going 2 the Plymouth Aquarium with a friend from school. Because I’ve got a blue peter badge and ID badge card, I can go in free and everyone else have to pay! 😉 lol…!

    Happy birthday to me,
    Happy birthday to me,
    Happy birthday to someone called me…,
    Happy birthday to me…….!

    Rebecca M,year 7 xxxxx 🙂

  4. missleaman i have no idea im gonna say its a dog (or a dag pulling a kart)

    alanna a key

Please take the time to comment...

