13 thoughts on “Poem…

  1. WHO IS THIS DONE BY?? I KNOW IT IS NOT ME IS IT U OR ME OR U OR ANYONE ALSE… NOT ME

  2. Commercial: Fire Works!!! 🙂 There is fire works at Watcombe! 🙂

    £1 for kids and £2 for adults. 🙂
    BE THERE! 🙂

  3. I went back in time and spent in an Anderson shelter heres what a wrote in my diary:

    Last night was the worst night of my life because the air raid started screaming loudly all of my family ran outside into the Anderson shelter as quickly as a cheetah. I was as scared as baby mouse. It was as freezing in the stinky spooky Anderson shelter, But then the bombing started BANG,CRASH BOOM! I could here poeple screaming loudly.

    My sister cried “When will the bombs stop?” My mother coudn,t anwser because she didnt know.
    the ground turned into jelly beneath our feet. David slept like a baby because he can sleep through anything!!!

    Thats what I wrote. Thank you for reading. 🙂
    Coments are read and replys will be sent. 🙂

  4. Any comments for my work??? 😦
    None I can see even the next day I did it. 😦

  5. ahh por work man i think it was gr8! about the poem you will love mine and jay’s one we worked really hard. we are getting on aswell for a change!!!

  6. Ta choclate puppy your the only 1 who sent a comment!!! 😦 🙂
    But thanks!! 😀

    P.S who is choclate puppy???

    Krazy??? STOP MAKING FUN OF NEWS REPORTER HES MY FRIEND!!!! 😦

Please take the time to comment...

