Baby Update…


I have seen my baby today – not in real life though!  I had to go for a scan to check that everything is ok (and it is).  The little one was fast asleep and could not be bothered to move this time (the first time it was waving and the second time it looked like it was dancing!).  Its little heart was beating well and you could see it breathing very rapidly.  The ultrasound picks up all of the bones so we could see its boney spine and rib cage.  I didn’t get a picture this time so I will re-post my last scan picture so you can see what an ultra-sound scan looks like for those of you who do not know.

4 thoughts on “Baby Update…

Please take the time to comment...

