Happy New Year!


Happy new year to you all! Even though I haven’t posted for a couple of days you have been very busy leaving comments for me to moderate. It sounds like you have all had a lovely Christmas. I am sorry to hear that you have had to get rid of your dog Alisha L .

Lily is off to the doctors tomorrow for her eight week check up. Can you believe that she is nearly eight weeks old already? I wonder whether she will manage to go through the whole appointment without weeing on the doctor!!! Then on Wednesday we are going to meet Mrs Squire and George for the first time (we are both really looking forward to that). Late in the afternoon on Wednesday Lily has her first set of injections. I am not looking forward to that L .

I hope that you are all looking forward to going back to school on Tuesday.

Miss Leaman

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. hiya miss leaman i am soon gonna get a new dog (one we can handle) i hope you and lil mae had a very nice new year and xmas. i cant wait to get back to scoool and i cant wait to see you. dont forge to post after u have visited mrs squire and wish her a happy new year from me. :). i really hope i pass my eleven plus it is so scary and nerve racking, at least if i fail i no u will help me appeal. From Alishaxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  2. Bad new Alisha – I’m not seeing Mrs Squire this week as she and George aren’t too well šŸ˜¦ . Be positive about your eleven plus – there is no point in worrying. You will be a star in which ever school you end up going to!

  3. Happy New Year to everyone!
    Oh dear it sounds like more coughs, colds and flu! I hope you and Lily Mae are ok .
    Best wishes from Mrs Wege
    P.S. I am hoping to visit again soon! Will send e-mail!

  4. Hello, hope you had a happy new year Miss Leaman, Lily and Mrs Wege! xx millie xx

Please take the time to comment...

