Hannah


Hannah

Hi everyone! I have enjoyed my time at Watcombe I am really going to miss this school a lot. I am going to remember all of the wonderful things that have happened to me at Watcombe Primary School. I am going to miss all of the teachers especially the teachers that have been with me this year and the teachers that helped me with my S.A.T.S I have really, really, really enjoyed it here throughout my EIGHT years. The wonderful Mrs. Haywood has done fantastic I.C.T lessons with me and the wonderful Mrs. Davies has done fantastic music lessons. I am really going to miss you guys.

BYE WATCOME!

Please take the time to comment...

