Jay P


Jay P

Hi everyone! I am going to really miss this school (Watcombe School). As I leave this FANTASTIC school, I keep thinking how I am going to miss all the other children but especially, all other year 6’s. I have to make a great big thank you to the entire teacher that have taught me through out my EIGHT years in this school. The best lessons in this school are maths, literacy and the best I.C.T!!! Thank you to the whole school…

BYE WATCOMBE!!!

One thought on “Jay P

  1. hi its grace edwards i left last year and i miss the school so much can you tell all the teachers how much i miss them all my love grace edwards xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Please take the time to comment...

