8 thoughts on “Oh my goodness me!

  1. Happy Birthday lily hope you have an amazing boogy.
    Miss you all westlands is pretty fun.

  2. Sorry i didnt say happy birthday to lilly mai and hope she had a lovely day and please can you put a picher of miss tomeses baby on you web log

  3. Hi its me Jay fawcett.Do you remember me?I’m having a great time at Newton Abbot college But still missing everyone. I can’t belive a year is almost done. say hi to all of the teachers for me. I have made a lot of friends and spent a lot of time in the libary.and I mean A LOT! I hope everyone has a good christmas.

    MERRY CHRISTMAS AND A HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!!!

Please take the time to comment...

