Highlights from the Autumn Term 2009


Chloe W:

‘The thing I most enjoyed last term was the Watcombe zoo because I liked learning about the animals and showing the visitors around.’

 

Abi S:

‘Last term I like it when we did the zoo. Te term I am looking forward to going on the different trips and learning things about the rainforests.’

 

Reece S:

‘I enjoyed learning about the animals last term because I liked learning about how they catch their prey and I didn’t know it before.’

 

Milan M:

‘Last term I enjoyed the animal show because it was interesting and fun to look at other peoples’ pets. This term it will be nice to some interesting stuff which we haven’t done last term.’

 

Kenya L:

‘I enjoyed the hat fashion show because it was a different thing and not something which I usually do.’

 

Joe U:

‘I liked the hat fashion show and I am really looking forward to going on the Eden Project trip.’

 

Alex C:

‘I think that I did well on the animals topic. I really enjoyed it. The thing which I am most looking forward to this term is probably reading (hopefully my own books).

 

Zoe H:

‘I liked learning about materials in our hats topic. I also like doing the hat fashion show because I liked making and designing the hats.’

 

Aaron C:

‘I enjoyed the animal topic and I liked the trip to Shaldon zoo because it was a good experience for us. My dad always watches wildlife programmes so I liked seeing the animals.’

Please take the time to comment...

