4 thoughts on “This week’s maths learning link is…

  1. Miss.Leaman,

    I created a new and improved site an I made a school page. Can you add me to your blogroll? And if you don’t, please look at my site. My school page is going to be updated once a week from the imformation from the school website.

    For saftey reasons I posted my videos from youtube instead from my computer, so that people can’t watch the videos at school.

    I’m going to add your sites to my blogroll, unless you don’t want me to.

    I know you are going to delete this message because I put a link on. But please please add it to your blogroll.

    🙂 Missile Mike 🙂

Please take the time to comment...

