6 thoughts on “Today’s Wizarding Challenge

  1. I am glad that you are there Jaz. I hadn’t realised that I keep selecting the pictures without you in! I will try and upload some more of you next time.

    I am glad that Aimee enjoyed Snape’s Challenge – so did I.

    Thank you both for posting on the blog.

    Miss L

  2. B1, should I be getting worried that you could all become mad scientists? You seemed to be really enjoying the investigations and work you are doing. Could the school turn into Hogworts?

  3. How embarassing! I managed to get a soaking during this challenge and again in the afternoon at the swimming pool from Bracken, Max, Charlie and Tara (big splashers) Good job I was wearing my magic-dry trousers 🙂 lol

Please take the time to comment...

