So far I have been impressed by…


This week I have been impressed by all of B1 – how hard they are working, how well they are working together and by the great work that they are producing.  There are a few children who have really shone for me this week and they are…

Davinia for her lovely positive attitude to maths and her ‘can-do’ untrickable sponge like brain!

Jimmy for his quiet determined work especially in maths lessons.

Charlie G for his excellent computer research and great subject knowledge about the seven signs of life.

 

The rest of you are all stars and I will write about more of you next week!

One thought on “So far I have been impressed by…

  1. I’m glad that everyone is being a star and I do like the incrediskills cloaks

Please take the time to comment...

