7 thoughts on “Lily Mae shares her toys…

  1. I came on the blog on Tuosday evening.
    And did you know that when I was researching with mr Bates about dinosaurs I found out that there lived a dinosaur that was much bigger than the t.rex but was still a meat eater.
    FROM NOEMI.

  2. Many thanks Lily Mae. I am sure those big boys and girls will do some great learning. They are already very clever. Jack and Noemi were explaining probability to me earlier this week.

  3. heyo miss leaman tell lilly she is so cute and her toys were great. I used to have some.
    kaitlyn x 🙂 🙂

  4. Lilly is so cute and my little sister Maddi agrees so cute ❤ 🙂 🙂 🙂 🙂

Please take the time to comment...

